Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in

Women Cell

1.  Prof. M. S.  Janaki                                ....   Presiding Officer(Extn. 1417/1201) e-mail:ms.janaki

2.  Prof. Kumar Sankar Gupta                   ....   Member (Extn. 2357) e-mail:kumars.gupta

3.  Prof. Maitreyee Saha Sarkar                ....   Member (Extn.:2366) e-mail:maitrayee.sahasarkar

4.  Prof. Oishee Chakrabarti                      ....   Member (Extn.:4622) e-mail:oishee.chakrabarti

5.  Smt. Paramita Pal                                ....   Member(Extn.:2854) e-mail:paramita.pal

6. *Smt. Soma Roy,                                    ....   Member, Union Representative (Extn:2760)e-mail:soma.roy

7  Smt. Nirupama Halder                           ....   Member, Union Representative (Extn:1446) e-mail: nirupama.halder

8. Smt. Seema Bhattacharya                     ....   Member Secretary(Extn.:1414) e-mail:seema.bhattacharya

9.  Dr. Sharmistha Bhattacharyya               ....   External Member. VECC, e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    As per Office Order No. SINP/RO/O.O/2019/22 dated 21.11.2019 issued by the Prof. In Charge, Registrar’s Office.
  • Persons to be contacted to reach members of Women's Cell


Last Updated on Friday, 20 December 2019 13:39
Copyright © 2021 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS