SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Aranya Bhattacharya Student 3319 3319 aranya.bhattacharya
arunima Bhattacharya Student 352 2352 arunima.bhattacharya
Augniva Ray Student 3319 augniva.ray
Avik Banerjee Student 3319 3319 avik.banerjeesinp
Ayan Kumar Patra Student 3319 ayan.patra
Bithika Karmakar Student 3319 3319 bithika.karmakar
Khursid Alam Student 3319 3319 khursid.alam
Madhurima Sinha Student 3319 3319 madhurima.sinha
pritam Nanda Student 3319 3319 pritam.nanda
Ritesh Ghosh Student 3319 3319 ritesh.ghosh
Sabyasachi Maulik Student 3319 3319 sabyasachi.maulik
Udit N. Chowdhury Student 3319 3319 udit.chowdhury
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2019 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS