SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Faculty Members
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Abhik Basu Senior Professor 3414 3414 abhik.basu
Ambar Ghosal Professor 3301 3325 ambar.ghosal
Amit Ghosh Professor 3303 3303 amit.ghosh
Arnab Kundu Associate Professor 363 2363 arnab.kundu
Arti Garg Associate Professor 469 2469 arti.garg
Arunava Mukherjee Associate Professor 3308 3308 arunava.mukherjee
Bijay Kumar Agrawal Professor 3321 3321 bijay.agrawal
Bireswar Basu-Mallick Senior Professor 3305 3329 bireswar.basumallick
Debasish Banerjee Associate Professor 2363B 2361 debasish.banerjee
Debasish Majumdar Senior Professor 351 2351 debasish.majumdar
Gautam Bhattacharyya Director 355;407 2355; (2337-5345) 1407 gautam.bhattacharyya
Harvendra Singh Senior Professor 365 2365 h.singh
Kalpataru Pradhan Associate Professor 3412 3428 Kalpataru.Pradhan
Kumar Sankar Gupta Senior Prof. & Head 357 2357 kumars.gupta
Munshi Golam Mustafa Senior Professor 349 2349 munshigolam.mustafa
Prakash Mathews Senior Professor 347 2347 prakash.mathews
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2021 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS