SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Anwesha Chattopadhyay Student 445 2445 anwesha.chattopadhyay
Astik Haldar Student 456 2456 astik.haldar
Indranil Mukherjee Student 456 2456 indranil.mukherjee
Ravindra Pankaj Student 3416 3432 ravindra.pankaj
Sandip Halder Student 456 2456 sandip.halder
Sourav Chakraborty Student 456 2456 sourav.chakraborty
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2019 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS