SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
nuclear
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
ASHOK KUMAR MONDAL Student 3304 3304 ashok.mondal
Dipali Basak Student 3304 3304 dipali.basak
LALIT KUMAR SAHOO Student 3304 lalitkumar.sahoo
Piyasi Biswas Student 3304 3304 piyasi.biswas
Prithwijita Ray Student 3304 3304 prithwijita.ray
Rajkumar Santra Student 3304 3304 rajkumar.santra
Saikat Bhattacharjee Student 3304 3304 saikat.bhattacharjee
Sajad Ali Student 3304 3304 sajad.ali
Sangeeta Das Student 3304 3304 sangeeta.das
Sathi Sharma Student 3304 3304 sathi.sharma
Tanmoy Bar Student 3304 3304 tanmoy.bar
 

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2019 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS