SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
SINP Home Webmail Member Search A+ A A-
Log in
astrophysics
Students
Name Designation Room Ext. Email
Aman Gupta Student 346 2346 aman.gupta
Avik Paul Student 346 2346 avik.paul
BISWAJIT BANERJEE Student 346 2346 biswajit.banerjee
Habib Ahammad Mondal Student 346 2346 habib.ahammad
Madhurima Pandey Student 346 2346 madhurima.pandey
Satyabrata Datta Student 346 2346 satyabrata.datta
Sunita Sahoo Student 346 2346 sunita.sahoo
Upala Mukhopadhyay Student 346 2346 upala.mukhopadhyay
Vimal Kumar Student 346 2346 vimal.kumar

 

Last Updated on Friday, 11 April 2014 19:21
Copyright © 2021 Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS