

## Merit List for the Summer Programmme 2023 in Physics at SINP, Kolkata

Sr. No.	NAME	Name of the Institute/ University of the Candidate	
	Selected Candidates		
1	Ayandip Roy	Indian Institute of Technology Madras	
2	Pritwish Agarwal	Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi	
3	Pramit Bhattacharyya	Indian Institute of Technology Madras	
4	Niladri Chakraborty	Indian Institute of Technology Madras	
5	Anubhab Rudra	Indian Institute of Technology Madras	
6	Vijay Dalakoti	Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi	
7	Madhumita Ghosh	Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi	
8	Pabitra Masanta	Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay	
9	Deepanshu Bisht	Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur	
10	Riya Das	Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay	
11	Aahana Brahma	State University of New York (SUNY) Stony Brook	
12	Tushar Dey	Indian Institute of Technology, Madras	
13	Sayantan Sarkar	Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur	
14	Animesh Mahata	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur	
15	Deepak Pradhan	Indian Institute of Technology Madras	
16	Ravi Kumar Sahu	Indian Institute of Technology Madras	
17	Debayan Chatterjee	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur	
18	Sonali Das	Indian Institute Of Technology, Kharagpur	
19	Suman Ghosh	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur	
20	Akash Dolai	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur	
	Waitlisted Candidates		
	- 0 - 0 - 0		
21	Pradipta Sadhukhan	Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi	
22	Surojit Bhunia	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur	
23	Asmita Dasmunshi	Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati	
24	Subhadip Pal	Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur	
25	Raktim Maity	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur	
26	Tridib Bhakta	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur	
27	Sayan Dhani	Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay	
28	Kuldeep Nishad	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur	

29	Dheeraj Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
30	Riddhika Chattopadhyay	Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
31	Deep Datta	Indian institute of technology ,Guwahati
32	Ayan Kumar Das	Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
33	Subhankar Patra	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
34	Sidhartha Chatterjee	Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
35	Ausmita Bairi	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
36	Sukanya Banerjee	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
37	Ritu Gupta	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
38	Soumya Paul	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
39	Saqueb Tanveer	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
40	Saurabh Rai	Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati
41	Saptashwa Debdas	Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
42	Saheb Das	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
43	Aravinth Ram	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
44	Joydeep Sarkar	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
45	Swadesh Laha	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
46	Ranjeet Singh	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
47	Hemanta Sowmondal	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
48	Bhagyashree Behera	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
49	Aswathi Ajith	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham
50	Soumyadip Mandal	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur