

Merit List for the Summer Programmme 2024 in

Physics

at SINP, Kolkata

Srl	Name	Name of the Institute/ University of the Candidate
Selection List		
1	Parth Joshi	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
2	Debanjan Bhattacharyya	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
3	Mangol Das	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
4	Ritu Sengar	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
5	Subhra Mandal	Banaras Hindu University
6	Abhinaba Pahari	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
7	Akash Adhikary	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
8	Debayan Chatterjee	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
9	Ritika Mukherjee	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
10	Animikh Dey	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
11	Adeeb Sherif	Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee
12	Mrinmoy Mondal	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
13	Swarajit Dhar	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
14	Ratnojit Bhattacherjee	Indian Institute of Science Education & Research, Mohali
15	Sahadev Mondal	Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
16	Jyotinmoy Karmakar	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
17	Ajay Mahato	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur



Merit List for the Summer Programmme 2024 in

Physics

at SINP, Kolkata

Srl	Name	Name of the Institute/ University of the Candidate	
Waiting List			
1	Ramesh Kumar Guin	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur	
2	Arnab Manna	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	
3	Ankita Maity	National Institute of Technology Silchar	
4	Rajdeep Chatterjee	Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines)	
5	Saikat Saha	Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay	
6	Utkarsh Bajpai	Indian Institute of Science Education & Research, Mohali	
7	Prakhar Bhattacharya	Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati	
8	Aditya Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines)	
9	Bipasha Roy	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	
10	Shahid Ahmad	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur	
11	Archit Gupta	University of Delhi	
12	Haze Subin C	Vellore Institute of Technology	
13	Sudatta Chowdhury	Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad	
14	Joydeep Patra	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur	
15	Gourab Nandi	Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay	
16	Amritanshu Thakur	Panjab University	
17	Saurashis Sinha	Indian Institute of Science Education & Research Kolkata	
18	Subham Pan	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi	
19	Rajan Mishra	Indian Institute of Technology Madras	
20	Preksha Mishra	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi	