Webmail Member Search Skip to main content A+ A A-
Log in
Logo-SINP Title Logo : M K Gandhi

Dr. Oishee Chakrabarti has won the National Women Bioscientists Award (Young Category)

This is given for outstanding contributions of women scientists below 45 years of age in basic and applied research in the areas of biosciences and biotechnology including agricultural, biomedical and environmental sciences with potential for application/product and technology development. The Award carries a cash prize with citation and a gold medal along with a research grant for a period of 5 years.



                                                                                                         Terms & Conditions   |   Copyright Policy  |   Hyperlinking Policy   |   Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Help
Copyright © 2019  Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS