Webmail Member Search Skip to main content A+ A A-
Log in
Logo-SINP Title Logo : M K Gandhi

Dr. Biswarup Satpati awarded the Excellence in Microscopy by Electron Microscope Society of India

Dr. Biswarup Satpati of Surface Physics and Material Science Division has been awarded the “Excellence in Microscopy” by Electron Microscope Society of India (EMSI) for the year 2018. EMSI has introduced this award (Age: Below 45 years) to recognize the efforts put by the dedicated academicians and scientists all over India in Microscopy.




                                                                                                         Terms & Conditions   |   Copyright Policy  |   Hyperlinking Policy   |   Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Help
Copyright © 2019  Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS