Webmail Member Search Skip to main content A+ A A-
Log in
Logo-SINP Title Logo : M K Gandhi

Student Welfare and Anti Ragging

(a) Dean, Chemical & Life Sciences                --   Chairperson

(b) Dean, Physical Sciences                             

(c) Dean, Students Affair                                     --   Converor

(d) Prof. Samita Basu

(e) Warden, MSA-I

(f)  Warden, MSA-II

(g) Shri Kuntal Mondal

(h) Shri Sourav Kumar Dey

(i)  Shri Mantu Modak

(j) Smt. Bithika Marmakar

(k) Smt. Arpita Das

(l) Shri Vishal Kumar



Last Updated on Wednesday, 28 March 2018 17:48
                                                                                                         Terms & Conditions   |   Copyright Policy  |   Hyperlinking Policy   |   Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Help
Copyright © 2019  Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed by UCDS